The Perfect Everyday Eye – Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

When packing up to move into our house, I was eventually faced with the daunting task of packing up my make-up collection and even more scary – pack only a small make-up bag to do me a week before moving.

I like mixing my make-up day by day – my base make-up is usually similar but I like to change up my eye look depending on what I’m wearing or how I’m feeling, so when it came to picking a palette to tie me over for a week it was more tricky than I thought! I have been so in love with my Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette and my Sweet Peach palette by Two Faced – but I thought it would be easier to go with a great basics palette – step up my Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette.

IMG_3584As with all Too Faced products – the packaging of this is gorgeous and weighty. Inside there is a total of 8 shadows – which are stunning! You get larger base shadows and then alongside accompanying shades to help guide you to build the perfect eye look. This really is the perfect palette for make-up beginners as it also comes with a booklet to help perfect your day to night eye!

All the shadows are buttery and pigmented – even the shimmers. In fact my favourite shade is ‘Classic’ – the perfect champagne shimmer for all over the lid. I find blending these shadows super easy too. I’ve been loving ‘Classic’ all over the lid, ‘cashmere bunny’ in the crease and then any of the darker shades to smoke out my lash line for a nice easy day look.

IMG_3581

This palette is £32 – so a little pricy but I think it’s a great base product for your collection for all levels of make-up experience – which can achieve a number of different looks.

What is your go to everyday make-up palette?

Until next time xxx

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

