Christmas Jumpers Under £30 – My Picks!

So as you drink your mulled wine, visit the Christmas markets it is only right that you are rocking a festive knit while doing so – so these are my picks all for under £30!

There is nothing like serving festive fun with a side of sassy and this ‘Slay Ride’ (£22) Sweater by ASOS is awesome – I love that it’s a sweater style making it really casual and the play on words is flirty and fun!

asos-slay

Now I love Christmas jumpers that feature animals – it’s my weakness so when I found this ode to Sloths from H&M for £14.99 my heart sang! With a ‘Go Slow in the Snow’ motif – it’s not Christmas focused as such but it’s suitably festive enough that you can get away with it – it’s guaranteed to be a crowd pleaser!

hm

If you are looking for something that is more in your face, Forever 21 have a great range of jumpers with hundreds of amazing designs – This snowman, candy cane, Christmas tree and Rudolf print screams Christmas and is a steal at £19! It has a Nordic style print screams Christmas and would look great teamed with a Starbucks red cup containing a delicious gingerbread latte!

forever-21

Primark managed to team two of my fav things – Disney and Christmas with this seriously cute Mickey & Minnie snowflake jumper. It is simple so not overly in your face and is a total steal at £12!

primark

If your more of a scrooge than a Buddy the Elf then  ASOS’s ‘This is my festive Jumper’ (£28) jumper is the perfect option! A sarcastic nod to the festive season will make sure your involved without having to be covered in sparkles, glitter or Nordic design!

asos

So, those are my picks of festive jumpers this season – I think there is something in there for everyone – even the most adverse to all things festive and all a bargain for under £30! I can’t wait to rock one of these over the Christmas period.

Until tomorrow

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

