My Picks of Festive Pyjamas!

I am a big lover of loungewear in general, I believe I have nearly as many pyjamas as I do actual clothes but I can’t help myself when it comes to buying a new pair of Christmas pj’s to wear on Christmas eve and for present opening in the morning!

There are so many cute options available this year it’s been hard to narrow it down but below are my top picks of festive loungwear!

If you are looking for something super cosy and warm then look no further than this Robin set from M&S (£35) – complete with a super toasty fleece hoody this is perfect those friends who are always chilly to wrap up in and watch movies!

If you love a festive drink then this set from New Look (£29.99) is perfect – it is covered in lots of festive mugs so makes the ideal thing to wear when indulging in lots of hot chocolate covered in cream…marshmallows…mmmm!

 

I always love Next’s offer of festive loungewear – and this year is no exception. For those who are quite literal in their Christmas pyjama buying this ‘These are my Xmas PJs’ set is perfect (£26)– I love the right leggings with the writing down the side.

Then there is this set which combines my two great loves – Christmas and cats! This Catmus pudding set (£26)defiantly have been purchased as my Christmas eve jimjams of choice! I can’t tell you how much I love these and am looking forward to rocking these!

If you want something festive but isn’t as in your face then you can’t go wrong with a flannel set of PJ’s and these from H&M (£24.99) are ideal – cosy and comfy! Then if you fancy looking like a human version of a candy cane I love this set from Boden (£29.50)! I love the long-john PJ vibe and I think they are 20% off currently!

So, those are my picks of festive PJ’s, if I could buy them all I totally would.

Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

