L’Oréal Botanical Fresh Care – Geranium Radiance Review

As you may have seen on my other social channels (follow me at the  bottom of my blog page)  I recently got my hair done and took the plunge and dyed it copper. I’ve wanted to be a proper ginge for a long time now and I am flippin loving it! I also had a fair bit chopped off because it was seriously damaged and as I am wanting to grow my hair so I vowed to take better care of it to help keep it looking shiny and in good condition.

I have been faithful to my Keihls amino acid shampoo & conditioner for around a year howeverI had heard good things about the botanicals range from L’Oréal so I started to do some research. The ranges are completely natural, no sulphates, parabens or silicones and even the packaging is made out of recycled materials. They also look gorgeous to boot – I love the fact the shampoo comes in a pump format and the style of the packaging looks far more high end than high street.

As my hair had just been coloured I went for the ‘Geranium Radiance’ range and I purchase the shampoo, conditioning balm and masque.

IMG_7565

The range is infused with a concoction of safflower, soya and coconut oils.  The formula leaves hair feeling hydrated with a healthy shine and has the most gorgeous floral aroma. I have been washing my hair and conditioning it from mid-lengths down and for extra moisture adding a little of the super thick masque on the very ends to keep them super soft. The only item in the range that I didn’t pick up because it was sold out was the vinegar shine spray but I will be grabbing one when I see it in stock!

I have been using this range for around 3 weeks now and my hair has never felt softer – I think it’s brilliant. You can shop the whole range here and it’s currently on 3 for 2 – so what you waiting for!

Until next time x

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

